Board of Directors


The Board of Directors is the primary governing body of Health Services Management. The Directors are responsible for HSM’s operations and affairs. The Board of Directors is also responsible for ensuring that HSM is organized, and at all times operated, consistent with its charitable mission and its status as a nonprofit corporation and tax-exempt charitable organization.

Currently, there six are members of the Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of internal and external dedicated community leaders who are selected on the basis of their expertise and experience in a variety of areas beneficial to Health Service Management.

Board Members

Chairman of the Board:

Secretary: Bill Neely

Director: Scott Fisher

Independent Director:  Timothy L. Priddy

Independent Director: Jim Shatz

Independent Director: Dr. Randy A. Shuck, D.O., FACOFP